Architectural photography

Architectural photography should be photographed in an exciting and interesting way to make it appealing

In architectural photography, photographers are interested in modern buildings with interesting geometries, old buildings with beautiful spiral staircases and, of course, large buildings such as railway stations or the Bundestag.

Architectural photography with a difference

Architectural photography Düsseldorf suspension railway photographer Peter Roskothen commercial photography

Whenever designers bring shapes into play, it becomes interesting to realise them photographically. Even some Architectural office creates beautiful geometries that are worth looking at and are a treat for the eye.

The suspension railway in this photo below was travelling through the sky above me and the camera. However, the vertical perspective is particularly exciting because the curves of the track and the building add dynamism. In addition, the shutter speed creates action in this shot as the railway passes through the picture.

The high-contrast black and white architectural photo of the railway and the building was photographed with an extremely wide angle to achieve the effect. This is particularly useful for photographers in the Business photography and advertising photography is often necessary to achieve short distances to the object or maximum viewing angles.

Architectural photography course

Photo training Photo course Learn photography PhotographerIf you are also interested in architectural photography or building photography and would like to expand your knowledge of photography in theory and practice, then you might be interested in our architectural photography training course. You can find it in the link below. Our photography courses are of interest to all private photo amateurs who are passionate about photography and for companies such as Property company, Real estate agent, Architects or Appraiser.

345c882c33804eb4a44ab2de20face0c - Architectural photography
Photo training architectural photosRequest photographer architectural photographyFurther examples of architectural photography

© Peter Roskothen Photographer Architectural Photography Photo Course

en_GBEnglish (UK)

Architekturfotografie

Architekturfotografie soll aufregend und interessant fotografiert sein, damit sie anspricht

Fotografen interessieren sich in der Architekturfotografie für moderne Gebäude mit interessanten Geometrien, alte Gebäude mit schönen Wendeltreppen und natürlich große Gebäude wie Bahnhöfe oder eiene Bundestag.

Architekturfotografie mal anders

Architekturfotografie Düsseldorf Schwebebahn Fotograf Peter Roskothen Werbefotografie

Immer dann, wenn Designer Formen mit ins Spiel bringen, wird es interessant diese fotografisch umzusetzen. Auch manch ein Architekturbüro schafft wunderschöne Geometrien, die sich zu betrachten lohnen und das Auge verwöhnen.

Die Schwebebahn auf diesem Foto unten fuhr über mir und der Kamera durch den Himmel. Aufregend ist die senkrechte Perspektive aber vor allem, weil die Rundungen der Strecke und des Gebäudes Dynamik geben. Zusätzlich sorgt die Verschlusszeit für Aktion in dieser Aufnahme, als die Bahn durch das Bild fährt.

Das kontrastreiche schwarzweiss Architekturfoto der Bahn und des Gebäudes wurde mit einem extremen Weitwinkel fotografiert, um die Wirkung zu erzielen. Das ist für Fotografen besonders in der Businessfotografie und Werbefotografie oft notwendig um kurze Abstände zum Objekt oder maximale Betrachtungswinkel zu erhalten.

Fotokurs Architekturfotografie

Fotoschulung Fotokurs Fotografieren lernen FotografSollte Sie die Architekturfotografie oder Gebäudefotografie auch interessieren und Sie möchten Ihr Wissen der Fotografie in Theorie und Praxis ausbauen, dann könnte Sie unsere Fotoschulung Architekturfotografie interessieren. Diese finden Sie unten im Link. Interessant sind unsere Fotokurse für alle privaten Fotoamateure, die leidenschaftlich fotografieren und für Unternehmen wie zum Beispiel Immobilienunternehmen, Immobilienmakler, Architekten oder Gutachter.

Fotoschulung Architekturfotos Anfrage Fotograf Architekturfotografie Weitere Beispiele Architekturfotografie

© Peter Roskothen Fotograf Architekturfotografie Fotokurs